Menu
Purchase

Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

The Pantomime Company are pleased to present ‘Beauty and the Beast’ – a brand new Pantomime for the Concordia. A fantastic mix of exciting song and dance, stunning costumes and scenery together with fast moving comedy. Join us all for a tale as old as time.


Script by John Hill and Alan P Frayn


Please note – There will be no performances on Monday or Tuesday evenings. There will be an extra early evening show on Sunday instead as follows:

Wednesday – Friday one performance at 7.30pm

Saturdays two performances – Matinee 2.30pm and Evening 7.30pm

Sundays two performances – Matinee 1.00pm and Early evening 5.30pm

Book Tickets

Thursday 10 Jan 201919:30 Book Now (limited availability)
Friday 11 Jan 201919:30 Book Now (5 tickets left!) (Sold Out)
Saturday 12 Jan 201914:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 12 Jan 201919:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Sunday 13 Jan 201913:00 Book Now (Sold Out)
Sunday 13 Jan 201917:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Wednesday 16 Jan 201919:30 Book Now (Limited Availabilty)
Thursday 17 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 18 Jan 201919:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 19 Jan 201914:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 19 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Sunday 20 Jan 201913:00 Book Now (4 seats left!) (Sold Out)
Sunday 20 Jan 201917:30 Book Now (2 seats left!)
Wednesday 23 Jan 201919:30 Book Now (Good Availability)
Thursday 24 Jan 201919:30 Book Now (Good Availabilty)
Friday 25 Jan 201919:30 Book Now (only 4 tickets left!)
Saturday 26 Jan 201914:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 26 Jan 201919:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Sunday 27 Jan 201913:00 Book Now (Sold Out)
Sunday 27 Jan 201917:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Wednesday 30 Jan 201919:30 Book Now (Best Availabilty)
Thursday 31 Jan 201919:30 Book Now (Good Availability)
Friday 1 Feb 201919:30 Book Now (only 7 seats left!)
Saturday 2 Feb 201914:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 2 Feb 201919:30 Book Now (only 1 Ticket left!)